FanPost

Good Riddance to November, hello December!

With a bit of doom and gloom I see around here I was wondering if anybody thinks the Kings can improve on their 25% win percentage for November in this month of December. There are only 12 games remaining for this month. I think the Kings have a shot at going .500 for the rest of this month assuming there are no trades. What does everybody else think?

Here is the remaining schedule:

Sat, Dec 6 vs. Denver
Tue, Dec 9 vs. Lakers
Fri, Dec 12 @ Lakers
Sat, Dec 13 vs. Knicks
Mon, Dec 15 vs. Minnesota
Tue, Dec 16 @ Portland
Fri, Dec 19 @ Houston
Sat, Dec 20 @ New Orleans
Mon, Dec 22 @ San Antonio
Fri, Dec 26 vs. Toronto
Sun, Dec 28 vs. Boston
Tue, Dec 30 vs. Clippers

 

(This is a FanPost from a member of the Sactown Royalty community. The views expressed come from the member, and not Sactown Royalty staff.)

SB Nation Featured Video
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Sactown Royalty

You must be a member of Sactown Royalty to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Sactown Royalty. You should read them.

Join Sactown Royalty

You must be a member of Sactown Royalty to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Sactown Royalty. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker