FanPost

Contact Sacramento City Councilmembers on vote

Last night the Sacramento City Council voted 7-2 to enter into formal negotiations over the financing of a new downtown sports arena.

Please take the time to call and leave a message or e-mail thanking those who voted YES at last night’s council meeting.

Mayor Kevin Johnson – mayor@cityofsacramento.org – 916-808-5300

District 1 Councilmember Angelique Ashby – aashby@cityofsacramento.org – 916-808-7001

District 2 Councilmember Allen Warren – awarren@cityofsacramento.org – 916-808-7002

District 3 Councilmember Steve Cohn – scohn@cityofsacramento.org – 916-808-7003

District 4 Councilmember Steve Hansen – shansen@cityofsacramento.org – 916-808-7004

District 5 Councilmember Jay Schenirer – jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org – 916-808-7005

District 8 Councilmember Bonnie Pannell – bpannell@cityofsacramento.org – 916-808-7008

Please also take the time to call and leave a message or e-mail those who voted NO by asking them to please keep an open mind.

District 6 Councilmember Kevin McCarty – kmccarty@cityofsacramento.org – 916-808-7006

District 7 Councilmember Darrell Fong – dfong@cityofsacramento.org – 916-808-7007

(This is a FanPost from a member of the Sactown Royalty community. The views expressed come from the member, and not Sactown Royalty staff.)

SB Nation Featured Video
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Sactown Royalty

You must be a member of Sactown Royalty to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Sactown Royalty. You should read them.

Join Sactown Royalty

You must be a member of Sactown Royalty to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Sactown Royalty. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker