clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

All Time Sacramento Kings Roster

First of all a hearty thank you to the StR tribe. A total of 69 comments and 681 votes helped mold these squads. C-Webb received the most votes, Vlade the highest percentage of votes. 1st team was based on votes, 2nd and 3rd teams were based on votes and comments. So here are the 1st, 2nd and 3rd all time teams for your Sacramento Kings -

Vlade Divac - C Received 133 votes (91%).
Chris Webber - PF Received 145 votes (82%).
Peja Stojakovic - SF Received 86 votes (86%).
Mitch Richmond - SG Received 103 votes (83%).
Mike Bibby - PG Received 66 votes (54%).

Brad Miller - C
Wayman Tisdale - PF
Ron Artest - SF
Doug Christie - SG
Reggie Theus - PG

LaSalle Thompson - C
Brian Grant - PF
Lionel Simmons - SF
Kevin Martin - SG
Jason Williams - PG

Thanks again for your participation. Here's hoping that we are amending this list within five years as SpeedRacer moves up the list, and we make room for Francisco Garcia and Spencer Hawes (and Justin Williams and Quincy Douby?).