clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Experience The View From Section 214 In Hi Def!

New, comments

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to sit in the same actual seats as Section214 when he composes his at-game recaps? Have you ever pondered the thrill of having your buttocks occupying the same space that his has occupied? Have you always thought that you could consume more alcohol while seated in that storied space than he can? Well, here's your chance!

Due to (a) a sagging economy and (b) a high-school-freshman-cheerleading-daughter-that-seems-to-be-eating-up-all-of-our-extra-time-and-income, I am selling off about a dozen games.  The seats are located (of course!) in section 214, row G, about a half dozen rows into the 2nd deck, right at half court. They are $40.50 each, so $81 for the pair. No sh*t, I really feel that they are the best seat in the house for the money, great site lines, good people sitting around us. These seats also give you the right to guest FanPost "The View From Section214," and you can't put a price on that, right? Right?

The available games are:

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME
Sun. 28-Dec Boston 7:00 PM
Tue. 30-Dec LA Clippers 7:00 PM
Fri. 16-Jan Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Fri. 6-Feb Utah 7:00 PM
Wed. 18-Feb Atlanta 7:00 PM
Wed. 25-Feb Charlotte 7:00 PM
Fri. 27-Feb LA Clippers 7:00 PM
Tue. 3-Mar Indiana 7:00 PM
Tue. 10-Mar Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
Fri. 27-Mar Memphis 7:00 PM
Tue. 31-Mar New Orleans 7:00 PM
Thu. 9-Apr Houston 7:00 PM

These are first come, first serve. Either let me know in the comments or send me an email at sacshecky@aol.com, and we'll make it happen. Remember, if any of these tickets go unsold, Rick Fox, Robert Horry and Dick Bavetta win.