clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The 2008 Sactown Royalty Community Draft Board

Print it out, stick it on your cubicle wall. Or just staple your monitor to your cubicle wall. It's your life.

  1. Derrick Rose, Memphis
  2. Michael Beasley, K-State
  3. O.J. Mayo, USC
  4. Jerryd Bayless, Arizona
  5. Kevin Love, UCLA
  6. Anthony Randolph, LSU
  7. Russell Westbrook, UCLA
  8. Eric Gordon, Indiana
  9. D.J. Augustin, Texas
  10. Joe Alexander, West Virginia
  11. Brook Lopez, Stanford
  12. Darrell Arthur, Kansas
  13. Danilo Gallinari, Italy
  14. Marreese Speights, Florida
  15. DeAndre Jordan, Texas A&M
  16. Roy Hibbert, Georgetown

You'll notice it's over on the left sidebar, as well, below the [cough] K-9 Fund Drive [coughdraftkarmacough] widget. We again expect the posts to come quickly today, so we added the board over there for your convenience.

The live blog will begin at about 3:45 p.m. Pacific. But, again, we'll have all the rumors and chatter all damn day long.