clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2009 StR Community Draft Board: Pick #25

Blake Griffin, Ricky Rubio, Brandon Jennings, Tyreke Evans, Hasheem Thabeet, Stephen Curry, Ty Lawson, James Harden, Jrue Holiday, Demar DeRozan, Jonny Flynn, Jordan Hill, Jeff Teague, DeJuan Blair, Earl Clark, Eric Maynor, Terrence Williams, B.J. Mullens, Tyler Hansbrough James Johnson, Patrick Mills, Omri Casspi, Sam Young and Chase Budinger are off the board in the first 24 positions on our board.

(Of course, you'll notice Gani Lawal and Budinger tied for the win at pick No. 24. Lawal promptly removed his name from draft eligibility rolls. I hope the two are not related. Budinger gets the victory by default, though I assume Lawal voters might have broken in such a way to suppress Budinger's total. Oh well.)

Reminder: THIS IS NOT A MOCK DRAFT. This is draft board, a list with the order of prospects you'd like to see the Kings pick. In other words, if we were the Kings front office, when our pick came up, we'd take the top name left on our board. So pick your choice, not who you think Petrie or anyone else would choose in a slot.

Explain your choice in the comments, and lobby for who should be added to the next pick's choices. Poll will remain open until 8 AM PDT on Tuesday.